Berkshire Golf Captains

Berkshire Golf Captains


2022 Programme

Competitions and Meetings

DATE   EVENT   VENUE  
Wednesday 25th May   Spring Meeting   Sonning GC
Tuesday 28th June   Captain's Day   Temple GC
Thursday 13th October   Autumn Meeting   Castle Royle GC
Friday 25th November   Annual General Meeting   Maidenhead
         

Matches

DATE   EVENT   VENUE

RESULT

Monday 30th May   Match v Gloucestershire   Castle Royle GC Lost 1-7
Thursday 9th June Match v Hampshire East Berks GC Lost 3-5
Wednesday 15th June   Match v Four Counties   Frilford Heath GC

Winners: Berkshire - 196

2nd: Wiltshire - 193

3rd: Somerset - 192

4th Dorset - 189

Best Pair:

Keri Allchurch and John Beer, Somerset 43 c/b

Photos Here

Thursday 23rd June   Match v Oxfordshire   Badgemore GC  
Tuesday 5th July   Match v Wiltshire   Royal Ascot GC  
Thursday 14th July   Match v Inter Counties   Gerrards Cross GC  
Friday 19th August   Match v Surrey   Farnham GC  
Wednesday 31st August   Match v Berkshire Ladies   Sand Martins GC  
Monday 12th September   Match v Secretaries   Calcot Park GC  


In order to view PDF documents, you will need to have the free Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed on your computer.

Download Adobe Acrobat Reader


HOME PAGE    MEMBERSHIP    COMMITTEE    FIXTURES & RESULTS    PHOTO GALLERY    CLOTHING    CONTACT US